Navigation

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Alexander Raab, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 67545
  • E-Mail: alexander.raab@fau.de

Ananya Kuri, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 4 | Haus 1
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29530
  • E-Mail: ananya.kuri@fau.de

Christian Scheibe, M. Sc.

David Riebesel, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 67551
  • E-Mail: david.riebesel@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Dieter Braisch, Akad. Rat

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29515
  • E-Mail: dieter.braisch@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Edmond Petrossian

Elisabeth Heusinger, M. Sc.

Florian Mahr, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29532
  • E-Mail: florian.mahr@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Gert Mehlmann, Akad. Rat

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29516 / +49 911 56854 9256 (EnCN)
  • E-Mail: gert.mehlmann@fau.de

Jakob Schindler, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29518
  • E-Mail: jakob.schindler@fau.de

Janick Meyer, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29529
  • E-Mail: janick.meyer@fau.de

Johannis Porst, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 67542
  • E-Mail: johannis.porst@fau.de

Jonas Prommetta, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29524
  • E-Mail: jonas.prommetta@fau.de

Kerstin Schmalfeld, M. Sc.

Kishan Veerashekar, M. Sc.

Martin Biller, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29517 / +49 911 56854 9254 (EnCN)
  • E-Mail: martin.biller@fau.de

Michael Jaworski, M. Sc.

Michael Richter, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 248, Gebäude 33
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854 9255 / +49 9131 85 67546
  • E-Mail: michael.m.richter@fau.de

Robert Dimitrovski, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 248, Gebäude 33
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854 9252 / +49 9131 85 67551
  • E-Mail: robert.dimitrovski@fau.de

Simon Resch, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wiss. Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 67553 / +49 911 56854 9240 (EnCN)
  • E-Mail: simon.resch@fau.de

Stefan Horn, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29528
  • E-Mail: stefan.horn@fau.de

Steffen Weghorn, M.S.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 29521
  • E-Mail: steffen.weghorn@fau.de

Tobias Deß, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 4 | Haus 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 67549
  • E-Mail: tobias.dess@fau.de